quinta-feira, 1 de setembro de 2011

Rebel Lion - Canto das Tribos (Ao Vivo)

Rebel Lion - Canto das Tribos (Ao Vivo)

01. So Much Trouble In The World (Bob Marley)
02. Rebellion
03. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Creedence Clearwater)
04. Sinta a Música (Frankie Diamond)
05. My Mind (Hugh Mundell)
06. Jah Warrior
07. Chant a Play
08. Capital do Reggae
09. I'm Still Waiting (Delroy Wilson / Bob Marley )
10. A Prayer To Jah
11. Do Mama Do (Meditations)
12. There´s No Love
13. Look What You're Doing To Me (Owen Gray)
14. Man In My Pyjama (Rupert Martin)
15. Ballistic Affair (Leroy Smart)
16. No Good Girl (BB Seaton)
17. Fire Down Babylon
18. Dream Come True (Gregory Isaacs)
19. The Wonder Of You (Lloyd Parks)
20. People In The Ghetto (The Expressions)

CaatingaSattiva 2.5

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário